header_image
Your search results

Our Team: Milwaukee to Lake Country

At Anchor Point Realty, we are perfectly positioned to manage your real estate needs in the fast changing landscape of technology and information.  We have the highest quality people in sales, marketing & communication offering you a happy experience. Our office is located in downtown Hartland, in the heart of Lake Country.

Our team is CREATIVE and BOLD. Our clients are HAPPY & SOLD.

Our Team’s Lifetime Stats:

  • Selling within 2% of asking price
  • Selling 93% of all properties we list
  • Selling within 58 days on average
  • SAVING YOU THOUSANDS

See our team members below, then contact them right away:

Seth Greenwell

Owner & Agent
262-912-4990 x100
414-234-7851
seth@anchorpointrealty.com

Joel Perso

Managing Broker
(262) 912-4991 x101
(414) 732-3935
joel@anchorpointrealty.com

Fred Seeley

Sales Executive
(262) 912-4992 x102
(262) 893-7555
fred@anchorpointrealty.com

Karen Clark

Sales Manager
(262) 912-4991 x101
karen@anchorpointrealty.com

Barb Werth

Inside Sales Agent
262-912-4993 x103
608-825-4397
barb@anchorpointrealty.com

Hailey Walk

Director of Marketing & Closing Coordinator
866-365-8136
(262) 719-3716
hailey@anchorpointrealty.com

Alyssa Keel

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
866-365-8136
(262) 719-5223
alyssa@anchorpointrealty.com